aries spires – the music of jennifer mercede

Song #3

Leave a comment

I started singing this song by the Shirelles on my drive down to Corvallis last Friday and decided it would be my song for the week.

After a little ditty-ing around, here it is.
I know its technically the fourth week of the month, but hey, I’ve realized this is just the way it might be sometimes.

I have a feeling I will be playing with this song again.  XO enjoy

notes to self:

C Am Dm G
C Am Dm G
E E7 Am
Dm7 G  C

F Em
F C
F Em
Am D7 Dm7 G7

9th fret capo

Leave a Reply

